Buckley Tyre Service Mount Terrace Works, Buckley, CH7 3AE 01244 544575
Google reviews for Buckley Tyre Service
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great honest service as always here. Won’t sell you something you don’t need.

Morris - May 2021

To sum these guys up..... Excellent. Had wheel balancing issues on my E46 330 BMW, tried a few local shops with no joy. Quick call to Buckley Tyres and they answered all my concerns. These guys have the Hunter Road Force GSP9700 balancer, the only way to balance and ensure wheels are correctly mounted. Brilliant price and service. My car is now back to how it should be, no more wheel wobbles and unsteady handling at motorway speeds. Great work lads, keep this up and will certainly recommend. 5 stars *****

Andrew Ford - May 2021

Fantastic service today again from Buckley Tyres. Had 2 front tyres & front brake pads replaced in no time at all and everything checked for safety. Well done to Kevin and all the team. Andy Turner

Andy Turner - March 2021

Excellent experience. Courteous, swift and totally satisfied. Well done to all involved.

WG Royles - November 2020

Visited today in need of a Battery. Dealt with immediately, problem identified and New Battery fitted and back on the road within 20minutes. Superb Sedvice by the Team here and Very Good Price. Thanks Again All.

Stsve Clarke - November 2020

Wow, I'm so impressed with the efficiency and the service provided. Following a breakdown, they fixed my tyre straight away. I will absolutely be back if I need to and recommend this place to anyone.

Ulrika Sahlstrom - October 2020

Massive thanks to Wayne and the guys for sorting the wheel balancing on my Golf after 2 other sites had failed It took a bit of head scratching but Wayne's persistence and experience solved the puzzle and the car runs vibration free without the extra ballast!! Treated the front to 2 new tyres as well Great selection of tyres to choose from on site at very competitive all inclusive price

Geoff R - October 2020

Many thanks to Paul Hughes for sorting my Brake problem out in a timeley and curtious manner. This company is a credit to buckley

Graham Nichols. - October 2020

I routinely make the 54mile return journey to have my car tyres fitted by Buckley Tyres because unlike several local tyre centres whom I previously made the VERY costly mistake of using, Buckley Tyres balance my tyres accurately without damaging my expensive alloy wheels, they are a courteous, and offer very competitive pricing.

Steve - August 2020

I have used Buckley tyres for my entire driving life and cannot recommend them high enough, swift , polite value for money service , why would you go anywhere else ?

Rob Hughes - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Buckley:

Buckley, Mold, Deeside, Wrexham, Chester, Flintshire, Connahs Quay, Gresford, Ilay, Tarporley, Wirral, Farndon, Holt, Denbighshire, Shropshire, Liverpool, Cheshire

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]