Buckley Tyre Service Mount Terrace Works, Buckley, CH7 3AE 01244 544575
Google reviews for Buckley Tyre Service
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used Buckley tyres for my entire driving life and cannot recommend them high enough, swift , polite value for money service , why would you go anywhere else ?

Rob Hughes - May 2020

Excellent service today from two very polite young men Rob and Sam , I was welcomed in and two front tyres were put on my car within minutes , very swift polite service from start to finish , will definitely use again and recommend highly .

Ellie Evans - February 2020

Excellent service by staff both admin and fitters. I liked the after check which found a tyre fitted on wrong side of car - rectified immediately

Michael Fitzgerald - June 2019

In thirty years of vehicle ownership, I have used the services at Buckley Tyres for multiple cars, pick-ups, 4c4 SUV’s and motorcycles; never once experienced anything less than excellence. Responsive, competitively priced, excellent customer care and ridiculously efficient. A local success story.

Mark Lewin - May 2019

Easy to order the tyres and very efficient fitting service, in and out in less than 25 minutes.

Ron Pierce - February 2019

Excellent service from ease of ordering to fitting within seconds of arrival

Jim Montgomery - February 2019

Fast, polite efficient service, with competitive pricing.

Catrin Macleod - January 2019

I was recommended to go here because of the great friendly staff and great service and they were right! I was welcomed as soon as I drove in they were so busy but I was seen to quickly

Emily Haynes - July 2017

Quick, easy service

Gary Gaughan - July 2017

Very fast and efficient service at very competitive prices - thanks!

William Lucas - July 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Buckley:

Buckley, Mold, Deeside, Wrexham, Chester, Flintshire, Connahs Quay, Gresford, Ilay, Tarporley, Wirral

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]