Buckley Tyre Service Mount Terrace Works, Buckley, CH7 3AE 01244 544575
Google reviews for Buckley Tyre Service
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent experience. Courteous, swift and totally satisfied. Well done to all involved.

WG Royles - November 2020

Visited today in need of a Battery. Dealt with immediately, problem identified and New Battery fitted and back on the road within 20minutes. Superb Sedvice by the Team here and Very Good Price. Thanks Again All.

Stsve Clarke - November 2020

Wow, I'm so impressed with the efficiency and the service provided. Following a breakdown, they fixed my tyre straight away. I will absolutely be back if I need to and recommend this place to anyone.

Ulrika Sahlstrom - October 2020

Massive thanks to Wayne and the guys for sorting the wheel balancing on my Golf after 2 other sites had failed It took a bit of head scratching but Wayne's persistence and experience solved the puzzle and the car runs vibration free without the extra ballast!! Treated the front to 2 new tyres as well Great selection of tyres to choose from on site at very competitive all inclusive price

Geoff R - October 2020

Many thanks to Paul Hughes for sorting my Brake problem out in a timeley and curtious manner. This company is a credit to buckley

Graham Nichols. - October 2020

I routinely make the 54mile return journey to have my car tyres fitted by Buckley Tyres because unlike several local tyre centres whom I previously made the VERY costly mistake of using, Buckley Tyres balance my tyres accurately without damaging my expensive alloy wheels, they are a courteous, and offer very competitive pricing.

Steve - August 2020

I have used Buckley tyres for my entire driving life and cannot recommend them high enough, swift , polite value for money service , why would you go anywhere else ?

Rob Hughes - May 2020

Excellent service today from two very polite young men Rob and Sam , I was welcomed in and two front tyres were put on my car within minutes , very swift polite service from start to finish , will definitely use again and recommend highly .

Ellie Evans - February 2020

Thank you very much for excellent service today ,you changed the tyres on my mums car quickly,nothing was too much trouble,all staff were smiling, efficient and very kind - An excellent experience all together thank you very much

Jo O'Brien - October 2019

Excellent service by staff both admin and fitters. I liked the after check which found a tyre fitted on wrong side of car - rectified immediately

Michael Fitzgerald - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Buckley:

Buckley, Mold, Deeside, Wrexham, Chester, Flintshire, Connahs Quay, Gresford, Ilay, Tarporley, Wirral

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]